Contact Info

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Contact Info

Dawn Briner
Program Director & Vendor Manager
Otoe-Missouria Tribe

8151 Highway 177
Red Rock, OK 74651
Office: 580-723-4466 Ext. 163
Cell: 580-761-0147
e-mail: dbriner@omtribe.org 

Christina Spinks
Nutrition Coordinator
Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Office: 580-723-4466 Ext. 255
Cell: 580-304-9092
e-mail: cspinks@omtribe.org 

Teresa Sayre
Nutritionist Assistant
Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Office: 580-723-4466 Ext. 218
Cell: 405-880-7762
e-mail: tsayre@omtribe.org

Mae LeClair
Nutrition Assistant: Ponca City, Red Rock
Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Office: 580-723-4466 Ext. 241
Cell: 580-716-3691
e-mail: mleclair@omtribe.org

Paula Butler
WIC Administrative Assistant/Vendor
Otoe-Missouria Tribe
Office: 580-723-4466 ext 241
Cell: 580-304-9293
e-mail: pbutler@omtribe.org  

Norma Tohee
WIC Assistant
Office: 580-723-4466 ext 203
e-mail: ntohee@omtribe.org

Marissa Packhorse
Breastfeeding Peer Counselo
r
Office: 580-723-4466 ext 230
Cell: 580-304-6440
email: mpackhorse@omtribe.org