Housing Board

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe

Otoe-Missouria Housing Board of Commissioners

1.       Chairman- Chelena Deer

2.       Vice Chair. – Eric Payne

3.       Secretary / Tribal  Council Liaison - Courtney Burgess

Housing By-Laws adopted under Resolution #2000-12-10-03 states under Article IV- Commission   Section 1: Additional Duties- Review and Adopt policies for the Otoe-Missouria Housing Department, oversee the Indian Housing Plan, act as grievance for Housing Department, Report to Tribal Council regarding business/issues pertinent to the OMHD, any other duties assigned by the Otoe-Missouria Tribal Council. The Commissioners may appoint subordinate committees, outlining their function and purpose. Terms of Commissioners shall be for a period of three (3) years.

405 Wendell Drive
Red Rock, OK 74651