Election Board

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe

The Otoe-Missouria Tribe


The Election Board of the Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians has the duties and powers to conduct all Tribal Elections, including Initiative, recall and referendum votes in compliance with the tribal voting ordinance and in accordance with the Tribal Constitution of the Otoe-Missouria Tribe of Indians.The four member Election Board is elected on an at-large basis at the annual General Council meeting.

Officers of the Election Board: Chairman, Secretary, Assistant Secretary and Marshall.

Election Clerk/Office 580-723-4466 ext 154